Seatbacks and Traytables Up. Trade one town for another.

So it’s the night before I leave… well actually I leave in 5.5 hours for my first flight, and eventually (hopefully) I’ll make it to Japan.

My alarm is set for 2:45 and Ashley, Jenn, and Matt are sleeping. They’re going to the airport with me and I’m really glad that they get to see me off.

So everything pack and ready, organized which is surprising for me. I’m really happy that I got to see everyone before I left. It’s all fallen into place.

I’m ready to go. I’m not afraid or nervous. I’m ready. I know this is going to be a great experience.

So just saying I won’t have internet for a bit, which is namely an unspecified amount of time. Unless there’s some sort of unmonitored internet source in Japan. (just imagine me wandering the streets looking for a network when you think your internet is slow)

I’m off for now. To all of those that a yet to go, Have a safe trip

One Response to Seatbacks and Traytables Up. Trade one town for another.

  1. foreignaffinity says:

    How is Japan going?

Leave a comment